6 weeks 5 days ~ the Heartbeat

Waited nearly 1 hr + and I was the last patient for the day. My heart was beating very fast. Feeling anxious and worried for this ultrasound.

Before the pelvic scan, Prof Tan asked me “How are you feeling this past few days ?”

“I’m hungry always and cramping leh!”
“That’s good, let’s scan! ”

“We should be seeing something right?”

“Don’t be pessimistic! ”

Lol Lydia Lydia….. 

I couldn’t believe my eyes, from the side of my eyes I could see something there at the monitor. YA ALLAH.

Prof Tan called the husband in and of course Lut Hanif the soon to be brother excitedly join in too.

“See there, can hear the heartbeat right.”

Alhamdulillah, Allah is great!

He answered my prayers. 

Yes, we saw and hear the baby heartbeat.

Alhamdulilah. Alhamdulilah. Alhamdulillah.

Edd will be on 25th Dec 2017.

Omg, a day before Mummy’s 37th. 

In Shaa Allah I can’t wait to see you my baby. *tears of joy*

Prof Tan would like to arrange another ultrasound in 3 weeks time. 

“This is still early. Hope the baby grow… I see you in 3 weeks times. Pls take care.  ”

Ya Allah, pls grow healthily my dear baby. I will see you on 27th May 2017. 

 

Leave a Reply

